Local: (573) 885-6370   Tollfree: (800) 335-6370
~ Unique and Different Styles are Our Specialty! ~
310 E Washington Cuba, MO 65453
Customer Reviews
A LASTING IMPRESSION
Local Cuba, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was delivered on time and were beautiful. I was very pleased.
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were delivered as promised the day that I ordered them ! I did not get to see them I can only hope that they were as prety as the ones in the picture .
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The plant I ordered wasn't available. I let you choose for me at the flower market and your choice was beautiful. Thank you so much. I will recommend you.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The plant was delivered on Monday as requested and my aunt said it was beautiful and she loves it
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Just what I was looking for!
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I do not live in the area but if I did, I would make this my home florist shop. My order was exactly what I wanted and expected. It was exquisite. Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent and timely service
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The fruit was fresh, the cheese and candy were very good. It was a nice gift.
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very nice, appreciate quick turn, everything as expected
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

a beautiful arrangement & the enclosed card was letter perfect!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Lisa did a wonderful job to creat arrangements for a Mother's Day lunch. I was indecisive about what I wanted but definite about my budget. The arrangements were beautiful and even included roses! I was even more grateful that she graciously agreed to change delivery instructions on her busiest time of the year. Lisa, you have made a Lasting Impression on me. Thank You!!!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was lovely. We were very happy with it.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just wanted to share that I received excellent service. The person I spoke with to place the order was very kind and helpful. My family members reported that the plant delivered was "very beautiful and very unusual". Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I thought the plants and flower arrangements at my Dad's funeral were the best I had seen anywhere. They were all coordinated without being too much alike. They were all very healthy plants and are still beautiful. The flower arrangement that I kept is still pretty after 2 1/2 weeks - only a few of the flowers have wilted. I would definitely recommend A Lasting Impression!
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Lisa, I want to thank you for the awesome wreath you made. Just like I asked, earthy with vines, silk wildflowers so it can be used for years to come. Also the bouquet of fresh flowers, white with the light blue, were beautiful. I will recommend you for all flower needs.
Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was told that the arrangement was beautiful and was delivered in a timely manner. Thank you for being reliable!
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Your service was spectacular, and my family thought the wreath was beautiful. My mother loved flowers, grew them all her life, and I always sent flowers for her birthday, Valentine's Day, and other special days. This was my last chance -- thanks for making it beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Cuba, MO
See Delivery Areas